Distilled 4X Update

Our man on the ground, Carl Scholtz, just checked in with a 4X update.

Men’s winner Jared Graves.


Women’s winner Anneke Beerten.


Men’s podium, left to right, Roger Rinderknecht, Michal Prokop, Jared Graves, Rafa Alvarez, Romain Saladini.


Women’s podium, left to right, Jana Horakova, Fionn Griffiths, Anneke Beerten, Romana Labounkova, Jill Kintner.


The painters knew something we didn’t, the pole was painted in a matching color scheme to Anneke’s helmet.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: